6.7: Nobody Loves Me

A long, long time ago, there was an heir poll. With only two candidates, the fight was bitter and nasty up till the end. There was bloodshed and there were tears, but finally, a champion was chosen….in all seriousness though, the poll ended a while back and now we’re finally going to continue this legacy.

Screenshot-7

When we left off, Carolyn was still hanging out at our house. Bell doesn’t seem to think much of her…

Bellossom: Do you know what happens in this house? They ignore you and forget that you exist, that’s what! You’re stupid if you have any intentions of living here!

Carolyn: Ummm, Carnie and I just started dating today…isn’t it a bit too soon to be thinking about moving in?

Screenshot-8

Chandra: Did I just hear you trying to make a move on my son and take over my house?! I’ll show you!!!

Carolyn: Wait, what?!

Bellossom: Yeah, that’s right bitch.

Screenshot-9

Chandra: Stay down, dammit!

Screenshot-10

Carnivine: Hey, Bell. What’s going on?

Bellossom: Oh, nothing important…

Screenshot-11

Carolyn: Let me at ‘er, let me at ‘er!

Chandra: I don’t think so!

Carnivine: Yeah, you’re right. Nothing strange going on here.

Screenshot-12

Chandra: That’ll show you not to mess with my family.

Carnivine: Hey sweetie, what are you doing down there? I don’t think that’s really appropriate behavior in front of my mom.

Carolyn: Thank plumbob you weren’t voted heir and I don’t have to live in this insanity…

Carnivine: Wait, I’m not the heir!?!

Screenshot-13

That’s right, Deerling was voted heir! How do you feel about that, love?

Deerling: Eh. That’s cool, I guess.

I figured you’d be more excited.

Deerling: I’m busy inventing crap, what do you want from me?

Screenshot-14

Carnivine: Kekeke, this will show mother for beating up my girlfriend, and sister for stealing my throne!

You never showed any interest in being heir, sweetie.

Carnivine: I just want to be loved!

Screenshot-16

Missingno: What happened to Em’s perfect hair?

Screenshot-17

Missingno: Someone will pay for this…

Screenshot-18

Carnivine: I guess I’ll just play Foosball down here, all by myself…

Hey, you just died your father’s hair electric blue and you think you deserve attention?

Carnivine: He’s fine now, isn’t he?

Screenshot-19

So he is.

Missingno: But Em is still very irate! Step one, master chess. Step two, take over the world so son will perish for his transgressions!

Screenshot-20

Carnivine: Sister! You’ve come to play with me!

Deerling: I’m doing this under duress! And also, the stereo’s broken. Nothing else to do in this damn house…

Carnivine: I’ll take whatever love I can get!

Screenshot-21

Here’s Bell, since she was complaining about being ignored earlier. I really don’t have anything against her, she just doesn’t do anything interesting. But she has taught me not to bring anymore IFs to life unless I absolutely need to.

Bellossom: Gee, thanks. Glad to be of assistance.

Screenshot-50

Screenshot-51

Ditto’s twins! On the top is Alex, who’s a Sophie clone. On bottom is Jordan, who’s a clone of her daddy. Hooray for genetic diversity.

Screenshot-52

Em really loves his baby dragon.

Missingno: Foo foo for Goo Goo.

Screenshot-53

Chandra: You may think you’re above us because you’re the big fancy heiress, but while your father’s still in charge I will squash you like a bug if you misbehave!

Deerling: Chill, ma. What’d I even do?

Chandra: Wearing that swimsuit when you’re not swimming? The impropriety!

Deerling: Ma, you’re loosing it. And that’s saying something, since I’m actually insane.

Screenshot-54

Carnivine: There’s nothing like relaxing after a long day of brooding…

Screenshot-55

Deerling: Brother. We must do something about mom’s behavior lately.

Carnivine: I don’t know what you’re talking about. She seems fine to me.

Deerling: She attacked your girlfriend.

Carnivine: It was done out of LOVE. Something you wouldn’t understand.

Screenshot-56

Deerling: Don’t understand love? HA! I understand love perfectly fine. The evil gnome purchased atop my inventing table agrees with me.

Oh no…only good things can happen here…

Screenshot-57

Chandra: Son of mine, come listen to my nasty gossip about your girlfriend.

Screenshot-58

Carnivine: You know what? You are being mean lately. This isn’t a video game, mom. You can’t just pick the awful option to see what happens and save scum till you get the right one.

Screenshot-59

Chandra: God, you’re such a nerd. ~person person minus~

Screenshot-60

Deerling: Ummm…

Screenshot-61

Deerling: Oh crap, I’m on FIRE!

Screenshot-62

Carnivine: Sister, wait. Let me casually float over to help you.

Deerling: This is no time for your weird, brotherly affection Carnie! I actually might die right now!

Carnivine: Well, fine. See if I ever try to help you again.

Screenshot-63

Deerling: I can’t believe this is my life now…

Screenshot-66

Carnivine: Since nobody in this house pays attention to me, I’ll just write a sappy letter to Carrie, the only person who appreciates me.

Screenshot-3

When she’s not antagonising her kids, Chandra still paints a lot.

Screenshot-5

She also loves all over her hubby, the only person she’s never mean to.

Screenshot-6

And sometimes she even cooks.

Screenshot-7

Not that she’s very good at that job…

Promotion 1

Promotion for Em! He’s getting there.

Screenshot-8

Missingno: Em can’t believe how deliciously evil he’s becoming.

Screenshot-10

No, really. He means it.

Missingno: KEKEKEKE.

Bellossom: Okay, I get it. You’re evil. Now will you stop cackling already?

Screenshot-14

Missingno: Fine! Em will just spy on people from across the street.

Screenshot-15

Just showing off Carnie’s thievery. He snagged this seller’s rug from somewhere…

Screenshot-2

And this bear was taken from his cousin, Yuri. He wished to return the rug from whatever random adult, but not a child’s teddy…cruel.

Screenshot-4

Anything to say for yourself?

Carnivine: Not really, no.

Screenshot-5

Screenshot-7

Dang it…

Screenshot-6

Chandra: Do you know where my son is?

No, why?

Chandra: Because, he’s with those heathens…I need a drink for this.

Screenshot-10

Carnivine: ~gulp~ I think I need a drink…

Screenshot-11

Aine: Son, who’s this kid?

Rickon: I don’t know, mother. He just followed me home.

Carnivine: Love me!

Screenshot-12

Aine: Ewww, it wants affection? Get that thing out of my house!

Rickon: Aww, ma. Be cool.

Screenshot-13

Carnivine: So the x in this equation goes here then?

Rickon: Yeah, I think so.

Screenshot-14

Carnivine: Is this right? Did I do it right?

Rickon: You forgot to multiply by two at the end.

Screenshot-15

Carnivine: Wow, you’re so good at this! I need you to help me with ALL the problems.

Rickon: Plumbob, what did I get myself into?…

Screenshot-16

Deerling: That’s nice. Little brother’s making friends. Which means he’ll leave me alone…

To wrap things up, we have two announcements.

Romance 1

Leds has a new bae. Luckily she can’t have anymore kids.

Romance 2

And Espeon’s finally expecting!

Thank you all so much for reading, and I hope it doesn’t take so long to get to the next chapter! I would totally be doing Sims NaNoWriMo right now if it didn’t fall on the busiest month of the year for me, but good luck to all who are participating! Happy Simming!

3 thoughts on “6.7: Nobody Loves Me

  1. I really should get onto my own SimNaNoWriMo. instead of reading everyone’s new chapters. Captioning pictures is so boring, sometimes!

    Especially when we have antics like Chandra’s. Man, fights and pranks and insults. She is a really entertaining sim!

Leave a comment