5.9: Many Successes

Heya guys! Sorry I’ve been sort of absent lately. And even when I have been posting I haven’t been responding to comments. This semester’s been kind of a collection of mini-heart attacks but it’s over now and I have the whole summer to de-stress!

In the last chapter, Arbok grew into a child and there was sibling rivalry for days. Will something important actually happen in this chapter? Let’s jump right in and find out.

Romance 1-Baby Birth

Firstly, BernTep baby! Interesting name choice…

Romance 2-Why

This happened too…we really need to move to a new town after this generation…

Screenshot-49

Oh look! A happy family breakfast!

Ditto: Who said anything about it being happy?

Espeon: Screw this, I’m going to play with Mien IF.

Arbok: You’ve only used that one ten other times in this legacy.

Missingno: Don’t make fun of Essey, baby brother, or Em will beat you up.

Arbok: Oh, I’m sooo scared.

Ditto: See? Didn’t I tell you?

Screenshot-51

Ditto: What? You’re taking more pictures of me?

Missingno: How’d you sleep, twin?

Screenshot-52

Ditto: I slept great, thank you!

Screenshot-53

Ditto: You’re looking particularly ghastly today, bro.

Missingno: Thanks…I guess? You’re really stretching for screentime, aren’t you twin?

Screenshot-54

Poor Leds just has a little bit more to go and then she’ll be free to do whatever the heck she wants for the rest of her immortal life.

Screenshot-55

This picture signifies a very important occurrence.

Autonomous Tari FTW!!

Autonomous!Tari FTW!!! She did this all on her own and I couldn’t be more proud!

Screenshot-56

The kiddos brought home this little guy from school. He’s Josiah, the son of Weastoffett, in case you forgot.

Josiah: I don’t like it here…these people are too scary…

I feel ya kid.

Screenshot-61

Hilary was there too. Hilary is always there…

Screenshot-59

Phillip: Why aren’t you wearing your generation’s specified color?! You’re a disgrace to this family!

Screenshot-60

Altaria: Haha, as if I’d listen to the fashion advice of a failed home designer who couldn’t paint to save his life!

Phillip: How dare you say that to me…

Accidental Compliment

What. Never had that moodlet before.

Screenshot-62

Josiah: Do you wanna build a snowman?

Altaria: Kid. Do you even know how over that is? It’s so last year.

Josiah: Making a snowman is out? What has life come to?…

 

Screenshot-63

Hilary: The rejection of that stupid kid amuses me. This family is mine, bitch! No one can steal their affections from me!

Screenshot-64

This is Josiah’s little sister. I think her name is Jeannine. She looks exactly like him but with different coloring.

Screenshot-65

And here’s our friend Clayton, all grown up.

Screenshot-66

Phillip: Woohoo time? Your Auntie Tari was so mean to me, I need you to comfort me.

Ledyba: Fine. But we’re gonna have to have paradise in a shower, cause all that chess all day really makes a girl reek.

Phillip: Fine by me.

Screenshot-67

Ledyba: Well, that was nice. Time for bed.

Phillip: My wife is so cool…

Screenshot-68

Hilary grew up when she left. She’s certainly a cutie.

Oh No!

Ohhh no. No no no no no. Sorry Ditto, but she’s your distant cousin and I’m not interested in inbreeding.

Romance 3

These two got back together. They’ll have their baby anytime now, so that’s good.

Romance 4-Oh Come On!

Clayton, not you too! Le sigh…

Screenshot-70

Maid: Oh, Phillip-senpai…I get butterflies in my stomach whenever I see you…

Phillip: Just ignore the creepy maid, Phil…we’re due for a new one any day now…

Screenshot-71

Birthday time! My little babies are growing up so fast!

Espeon: Nobody will be able to hold a candle to me once I’m a teen!

Screenshot-72

Ditto and Missingno: Woo hoo! Go sister!

Arbok: Oh look, a painting. Let me go stare at it for an unnecessary period of time.

Phillip: Stupid, broken dishwasher…

Screenshot-74

Here’s our little girl! She’s gorgeous.

Espeon: Hell yeah I am.

She rolled charismatic to add to artistic, good, and ambitious. She’s totally a student-body president!

Screenshot-75

Here are our lovely teens. We’ve got quite a great set of kids this generation, if I do say so myself.

Screenshot-76

More birthdays! Here is Solomon Mayfield, the child of BernTep! He’s got Bernard’s nose and lips and Tepig’s eyes and coloring.

Screenshot-78

Here’s newly teenaged Nick, the youngest of Chabbie.

Screenshot-80

And here’s Chandra as a teen! I think I’ve decided that she’s Em’s potential spouse, and her younger sister will be Ditto’s.

Romance 6-Baby Birth

Romance 7-Baby Birth

Babies! If Essey and Ari both end up straight, these two will be their future spouses.

Logic Get

LTW Complete

YES. SUCCESS.

Screenshot-79

Ledyba: Finally. Now I’m going to bed.

Screenshot-82

Of course she got a hearty congratulations from her hubby first.

Screenshot-83

Missingno: Careful, brother. You never know who might have poisoned your food.

Ditto: Now that you mention it, that sounds like a great idea…

Screenshot-84

Just another picture of our new teen. She’s just so pretty!

Espeon: That’s right, adore me!

Screenshot-86

Ledyba: I’m still pretty, right? Tell me I’m still pretty…

Of course you are, dear. Where do you think your daughter got her looks from anyways?

Screenshot-87

Looks like she might be chained to a skilling item for a while longer…she rolled the wish to discover all of the potions.

Screenshot-88

One last thing before we close out this update.

Missingno: Em has a weird question for you, sister. Do you like boys or girls?

Espeon's Gender Preference

Espeon: Boys.

Excellent. Javon it is.

Welp, that’s all for this chapter. We have two more chapters before the heir poll, so get pumped! Thanks for reading guys, and as always, happy Simming!

2 thoughts on “5.9: Many Successes

Leave a Reply

