Generation Four Heir Poll

Now, for the moment you’ve all been waiting for! The Vermilion gen heir poll!

This has been reposted because the first time around, the poll didn’t show up and then WordPress kept freezing when I tried to edit it. So I just deleted the old post. Luckily I don’t think too many people saw the first one yet anyways. Sorry for any confusion!

Anyways, let’s meet the contestants.

Heir Poll

Heir Poll

Heir Poll

Heir Poll

Heir Poll

I’ll probably leave this poll open until New Years or a little longer to give everyone enough time, since the holidays are very busy and it’s not like I can play anymore for a while anyways. If I don’t post anything for a while, I hope you all have a Happy Christmas, Hanukah, New Years, Festivus, or whatever else y’all celebrate. And as always, Happy Simming!

One thought on “Generation Four Heir Poll

Leave a Reply

