Still Alive!

Hey guys, sorry it’s been so long! I just graduated from high school this past Sunday, so things are slowly starting to wind down as far as my schedule goes. I am about two weeks out from a dance recital though, so I’m still a bit busy. A new chapter should be coming soon though! I have all the pictures ready, I just need to find the time and get into the mood to caption them and we’ll be good to go!

I also want to take this update to talk about something weird going on. For whatever reason, my WordPress account has been spazzing out recently, and sometimes decides to unfollow people, usually right after I read their latest update. If you happen to see that I unfollowed you or started following you again, please don’t get offended! I’m going to try to figure out this issue right away so it doesn’t happen again, and then I’m going to straighten out all my followed blogs and set things right again! For now, be patient, and please don’t get upset if I happen to accidentally unfollow you! I have no idea if you can actually see who unfollows, but but I do hate making people feel bad like that, especially when it was unintentional…

Anyways, that’s all I have to say for the time being! I will (hopefully) be back soon with a new chapter. I’m really excited for this gen. Compared to the Cerulean kids, they’re a fun bunch! Stay tuned for that within the next few weeks and as always, happy Simming!

2 thoughts on “Still Alive!

  1. Mine has done that before as well. I havent been getting chapter updates in my reader for some blogs as well. I hope they will come up with an update to fix it soon.

Leave a Reply

