Update

Hey guys! It’s been a while! I just wanted to take a bit of time to let you all know what’s going on.

So, last weekend, my laptop charger arrived in the mail, so I can Sim again! It’s been far too long…and today was my last day of the fall semester, so I’ll have some free time to update the Kanto legacy coming up! Yay!

One last thing. My boyfriend, Marith-Mareepalade on YouTube, has just started let’s playing. He’s been doing a lot of Skyrim videos, and some Dragon Age stuff. Not really my thing, but if any of you are interested in that sort of thing, I’d really appreciate it if you would look him up and give his videos a watch, see if you like them.

Well, enough of the shameless promoting. Time for me to head out. Thank you guys so much for your support of my legacy, and hope to see you all again soon for another chapter! Happy Simming!

Leave a Reply

