R.I.P Laptop Charger

Hey guys, I just want to let you all know that it’s probably going to be a while before I can post a new chapter. My laptop’s charger just stopped working this morning, and it’s completely drained, so now I can’t use it anymore. At least until I get a new charger or a fancy new laptop. I’m really disappointed. I was gonna post a new chapter today, but instead, I have to give you guys this. I honestly can’t say how long it’s going to take for me to get this problem resolved, and I’m very sorry that I’m always having weird technical difficulties. I guess that’s what I get for using the same computer for six years. Anyways, hope you guys have a fantastic day, and I’m really sorry about this! I hope to be back soon for some more Kanto shenanigans!

One thought on “R.I.P Laptop Charger

  1. That sucks. I’m having laptop issues too – right when we’re coming up to Christmas and I need money to buy other people presents, not replace my own stuff! Always the way, right? Hopefully a new charger isn’t too expensive.

Leave a Reply

