2.6: Birthdays Galore!

Last one for tonight, I promise!

Image

Steelix: Don’t wanna get up….

Too bad. You have a job to do.

Image

Steelix: ~grumble grumble grumble~ You could help out you know, Minnie…

Image

Minccino: No, thank you. I am perfectly content to sit right here and watch.

Great sister, right there.

Image

OH MY GOSH GNOME! I named him Red. I’m sure you can guess why.

Image

Poochie: I am so upset right now…

Why?

Poochie: Because I’m missing work…they need me!

I’m sure they’re fine. Besides, you have a prom to attend.

Image

Poochie: Do you think I have time to get a facial before prom? I wanna look my best for my lady love.

Give up already…

Image

Steelix was supposed to go over to a friend’s house. This is where he ended up.

Steelix: This is highly suspect…

They never let him inside…

Image

Prom time!

Image

Poochie: Of course I’m ready. How could Latasha possibly resist me when she sees me like this?

I’d keep that smile to myself if I were you…

Image

Two hours later, Poochie finally goes to prom.

Poochie: I can’t seem too eager. Gene told me to arrive fashionably late.

You got here so late that I only got one popup before the dance was over…

Image

Stupid Latasha…

Image

Here’s his prom picture. I wish he’d worn something other than his gym clothes…

Image

Gala was invited to a party at this shabby place. Nobody showed up.

Image

Bronzong continues to fawn over his obvious favorite.

Bronzong: Pick him. Pick him! PICK HIM!!!!

Again, that’s not up to me. It’s up to the readers.

Image

Minnie, you don’t have to do that. It’s the weekend. Plus you’re about to grow up.

Minccino: I must complete each task assigned to me. I wouldn’t be able to forgive myself if I overlooked something as minor as this.

Image

Minccino: Our brother is about to grow into a child, Steelix, and we still haven’t managed to get rid of him. What shall we do?

Steelix: Relax. All toddlers are cute. Surely he’s nothing special as a kid. We’ve got this heir race in the bag.

Image

Birthday time!

Gala: Get ready, little Klink. You can finally defend yourself.

Klink: CAKE!!!

Image

Steelix: I bet he turns out ugly as hell!

Image

Steelix: Oh….

Klink: I can haz cake nao plz?

The little one rolled excitable. Seems fitting.

Image

Minccino: It’s our turn, brother. Let us show these simpletons who the real masters of this legacy are.

Steelix: Cake….

Image

Holy crap, it’s a Gala clone!

Image

That’s better. Minnie rolled the evil trait. She just became the most interesting Sim in the legacy.

Minccino: I’ve told you time and time again, this legacy will be mine. Now I have the proper trait to assure my victory.

Image

Steelix: I am so hot.

Stop it with the smolder, boy! He rolled…excitable. Yay…

Image

Klink: Ewww, I don’t wanna share a trait with me evil big brother…

Image

I’ve decided that Minnie is really pretty.

Minccino: Well, sometimes it takes both brains and looks to achieve your means.

Image

Here are our candidates, minus Klink. We still have a while to go before an heir needs to be chosen, but I’m going to go ahead and start the poll. I feel like we’ve gotten a pretty good feel for these Sims’ personalities.

Poochie: I wish you guys would stop picking on Klink…

Minccino: Would you rather we pick on you?

Poochie: Well….no….

Steelix: I’m so hot that I’ve already got ladies hitting on me. Although I’m not so sure I approve of ectoplasmic chicks…

That’s all I have for today. I know, short chapter. But you got two others today, so shush. Oh, but before I leave…

Image

Mars continues to be totally attached to her cheater boyfriend. Poor girl. But maybe he’s settled down? Anyways, I’ll see you guys later! Be sure to start voting!

Previous Chapter

Next Chapter

3 thoughts on “2.6: Birthdays Galore!

  1. Pingback: 2.5: Familiar Faces | Kanto Legacy

  2. Pingback: 2.7: True Love | Kanto Legacy

Leave a Reply

