2.3: So Much Sadness…

Image

Here’s a picture of our little demon twins to start us out. Aren’t they cute?

Image

Poor Poochie…he always seems so lonely…he does have two friends at school though. I forgot both of their names, but one is a boy and the other is a girl.

Image

D’aww, Steelix actually looks semi happy, if you take away the fact that his smile seems forced.

Steelix: They’ll only love me if I show emotions, Mr. Robot. Must…keep…smiling…

Image

Gala: I’m already middle-aged, kid…soon I’ll just be a ghost wandering through these halls…

Minccino: That’s really morbid, mother…

Image

Deer! And he’s fully rendered this time!

Image

I was wondering why Poochie hadn’t come home yet. This is why. Well, at least he seems happy.

Poochie: This is my private sanctuary. Please leave.

Image

As soon as he got home, I made him do his homework, because I am a cruel Simmer.

Image

D’aww, look how happy these two are.

Image

Gala: Bronzong, do you still love me even though I’m old?

Image

Bronzong: Of course, baby. In fact…

Image

Bronzong: Let me prove it to you.

Gala: Oh, my…

Image

And prove it he did.

Image

Despite having just had woohoo, Bronzong’s social bar was all the way in the red, and he had the “needs to brood” moodlet, so I plopped him down to do his thing.

Bronzong: Once upon a midnight dreary, as I pondered, weak and weary….

Image

Clearly, it didn’t help. The moodlet didn’t go away, his social bar was still in the red, and he started talking to himself. I don’t even know what to do right now…

Image

And then this happened….

Gala: Bronzong, this is not working out! You’re insane, and I just can’t deal with it anymore! You paint creepy pictures, you terrify our children, and you’re always pretending to talk to your ex-girlfriend! Frankly, I’ve had enough! I want a divorce!

Image

Bronzong: But Gala, please…what about the children?…

Gala: Oh, I’ll stay here until they’re all grown up, but from this point on, I want nothing more to do with you!

Bronzong: Why are you doing this?…

Image

Gala: Because I’ve realized that I never should have married you. It was the biggest mistake of my life.

Image

Bronzong: When will my happiness return, you may ask? Nevermore….

Uggg, this is terrible…:( Gala rolled this wish, and I accidentally locked it in, and since it was a midlife crisis wish, I couldn’t cancel it…of course, this is just the thing Bronzong needed to send him into further depression…

Image

Poochie: It’s ok, daddy, I don’t think you’re crazy.

D’aww, sweet kid…

Image

Bronzong: Gala, why?……T.T

So sad….I feel awful about this….

Image

I hope you’re satisfied, you little brat…you’ve broken Bronzong…

Gala: As if I care.

…I hate you…

Image

Poochie: Don’t you worry, baby sister, I’ll take care of you while mommy and daddy are fighting.

D’aww πŸ™‚

Image

Bronzong: Look out, Minnie, it’s the claw, back for revenge!

Minccino: ZOMG!!!

Nice to see that he still finds time for the kids between bursts of tears.

Image

Gala: Well, what do you know…

Great, just what this broken family needs…another baby…thanks, autonomous risky, for not giving me the chime as a warning…

Image

Gala: So, Bronzong…turns out I’m pregnant…

Bronzong: You say that as if I care.

Image

Gala: Well, I tried.

Image

Bronzong, shouldn’t you at least be supportive?

Bronzong: This bitch broke my heart. Why should I care about her baby?

Because it’s yours too!

Bronzong: So? I have three others.

…..

Image

I tried to get their relationship back up for a little while. It mostly went like this:

Gala: So…how’s your day going?

Image

Bronzong: All of my days have been spent in misery since you ripped my heart out…

Image

Gala: He’s just not working with me…

Well, you did dump him in your midlife crisis frenzy…

Image

Bronzong: God dammit, Celebi, I get it! You were right! It was a mistake marrying Gala, and it was a mistake coming here! I should’ve stayed in Riverview! Happy now?!?

Poor kid…

Image

Deer: I will distract you from the sadness for a while.

Thank you, cute deer, I needed that…

Image

Bronzong: OH GOD THERE’S FIRE COMING OUT OF MY BODY!!!!

Ummm….kay….I’ll leave you to it…

Image

Our little demon twins are cute as ever, despite all that’s happened.

Steelix: I can’t help the feeling that mother and father breaking up was somehow our fault, sis.

Minccino: Maybe if we act cute and innocent enough, they’ll realize that we’re not demons and get back together.

Steelix: Sounds like a plan!

Image

Meanwhile, our wonderful little Poochie continues to keep to himself, mostly doing homework, calling his friends, or doing chores around the house. I swear, I’m not making him into a slave. He does this himself.

Poochie: I am a dedicated human being.

You certainly are, kid.

Image

Gala: Hey, I was thinking…you’re actually pretty hot when you’re depressed.

Image

Bronzong: You are a despicable human being!

No progress has been made…T.T

Image

Poochie: Oh, hey Latasha. I’m so glad you called. No, not too much has been going on. My parents broke up. No, really, I’m fine. Well, I suppose I could use a hug at school tomorrow. Thanks Tash, you’re the best.

(I remembered her name!!!)

Image

(Still don’t remember his other friend’s name, so we’ll call him Steve for now.)

Poochie: Yeah, Steve, I did just what you said. And the guilt tripping worked! She says she’s gonna give me a hug at school tomorrow! Lady Latasha and I will be together forever.

Ahhh, young love…

Image

Oh, hey, birthday time already? Time really flies in this game.

Image

Gala: Don’t forget about me. I’m about to go into labor here.

Oh, shoo. We really don’t need another baby, but at least Bronzong will be happy that you’re out of the house.

Image

Well, tune in next time to meet the newest addition to gen 2 and see what the demon twins look like all grown up! Thanks for reading, guys. Have a nice day πŸ™‚

Previous Chapter

Next Chapter

3 thoughts on “2.3: So Much Sadness…

  1. Pingback: 2.2: Demon Babies | Kanto Legacy

  2. Pingback: 2.4: Rejection | Kanto Legacy

Leave a Reply

