2.2: Demon Babies

Another chapter already! I had three snow days last week, so I have A LOT of pictures for both this and my dual legacy. And I do mean a lot. It’s kind of ridiculous. Last time on the Kanto legacy, we had multiples. Time to meet them!

Image

First up, we have Minccino.

Image

She’s friendly and she loves the outdoors.

Image

And this is Steelix. (I think. I can’t tell which is which in the burrito baby form.)

Image

He also loves the outdoors and is a klutz.

You guys, I love multiples. I really do. I’m always rooting for twins or even triplets. But the Kantos are NOT ready for this…Absol and Betty had plenty of money, so having Ivy and Missy was perfectly fine. But Bronzong and Gala are dirt poor…this is going to be interesting…

Image

Poochie: I’m so glad I have you, Pupitar. You’ll never leave me alone.

Poor kid…just when we thought is parents weren’t crappy enough, they have two new reasons to ignore him…

Image

In other news…Giovanni the teddy! And now he has a friend.

Image

Brock the teddy. In case you don’t remember, I’m buying a bear for each generation and naming it after the gym leader of their town.

Image

This picture has no purpose. I was just practicing. By the end of this post, or maybe the next one, my picture taking will be much better.

Image

Gala: I don’t know which one you are, but I’m going to strangle you if you keep waking me up in the middle of the night.

Gala Kanto, world’s best mum.

Image

Bronzong: I don’t want you ever to feel neglected, Poochie. I know the feeling, trust me. Your mom and I will always be there for you.

Gala: Bronzong, get in here and help me change the twins!

Bronzong: Oops, gotta go!

Well, at least he’s trying.

Image

Poochie: Maybe if I hide in here, the terrible twins won’t see me…

Good idea, kid. Is there room for me in there?

Image

We now interrupt the baby shenanigans to bring you…DANCING GALA.

Gala: Bitch, I’m fabulous.

Image

Gala: You know, they’re not so bad when they aren’t screaming at me.

That’s hardly ever, unfortunately…

Image

Bronzong: Why am I so much of a man that I fathered twins?!?! Celebi, I just know this was your doing!!!

Woman: Just walk away slowly…maybe he won’t notice…

Image

Bronzong: Don’t worry Poochie, I will shield you from the wrath of your siblings.

Poochie: Choking…not breathing…

Image

Poochie: WAAAAHHHH!!!! FOOD!!! NOW!!!

Relax, kid. I’ll get one of your parents on it in a minute.

Image

Cheer up, Gala. At least it’s the twins’ birthday today.

Gala: Already?

Yupp. Time goes fast when you’re having fun.

Gala: I wasn’t.

Neither was I.

Image

Bronzong: About time these things grew up.

Bronzong! Those “things” are your children!

Bronzong: They’re demons!!!

Image

Steelix: Why won’t anyone pay attention to me?!?

You just had a birthday. Everyone was watching you. I think that’s plenty of attention.

Steelix: I want more!!!

See what we have to deal with?…Never satisfied, these ones…

Image

Minccino is always expressionless. ALWAYS. She occasionally does cute things, but for the most part, she and her brother are both rocks…

Bronzong: I told you they’re demons!

Image

Poochie: I’ll just stay over here and hope my demon siblings don’t find me.

Image

Despite what he says, Bronzong does love the twins.

Bronzong: DEMONS!

Sure…

Image

Image

Our twins closer up. See how expressionless they are? Even nomming on her hand, Minnie seems so cold and indifferent…

Image

This zombie…is kinda cute

Zombie: BRAAAIIIINNSSS….

Image

Gala: Oh Bronzong, these twins are taking everything out of me…

Image

Bronzong: I know, babe, but we’ll get through it together.

D’aww…

Image

Bronzong sweetie, you do not have the never nude trait. Why are you wearing your athletic pants in the bathtub?

Bronzong: Celebi’s been stalking me. I don’t want her to see me naked.

…..ok then…..

Image

Oh my, Poochie’s birthday already?

Gala: Finally, one less thing to take care of.

Image

Get up, Bronzong. It’s your son’s birthday.

Bronzong: But I was dreaming about my beautiful art gallery…

Up. Now.

Bronzong: Fine…

Image

Bronzong: Yay, you go, child!

Darling, you’re facing the wrong way…

Image

Gala: These children…they disgust me…

Image

Here’s our little Poochie, all grown up. He rolled loser, poor kid.

Poochie: Does this mean I get cake now?

Yes. Eat away. You’ve earned it.

Image

What are you up to, Minnie?

Minccino: Getting a toy.

What kind of toy?

Minccino: I don’t care.

Oh…ok then…I’ll be going now…

Image

Bronzong: C’mon, kid, just get over here…

Image

Steelix: I’d rather not.

Minccino: You tell ’em, bro.

Image

Poochie is enjoying his childhood to the fullest.

Poochie: I’m gonna go find treasure!

Image

I almost forgot he’s insane. He doesn’t act it, really. He just wears outfits at inappropriate times. Maybe he’ll become more Bronzong-like as the days go on.

Image

Despite the fact that I take so many pictures of Minnie, I think Steelix is my favorite. Poochie and Minnie look so much like their mother that you can barely see anything of Bronzong in them. I think Steelix is the best mix. But we’ll have to see once they all get older.

Image

Poochie, aren’t you gonna go eat in the living room with your father?

Poochie: No thanks, I’d rather be alone.

Are you sure you didn’t roll “loner?”

Image

Bronzong: And remember to always eat your veggies!

Minccino: Uggg, you bore me, parental unit…and by the way, vegetables are icky…

Image

Oops, I guess in all the hubbub, we forgot Gala’s birthday.

Image

Gala: Tada! I’m still gorgeous.

Bronzong: Ewww, you’re so old now.

Gala: By the way, MIDLIFE CRISIS!!!

No….

Well, that’s about all for today. Tune in next time for more silly antics from the Kanto family. Have a good night everybody 🙂

Previous Chapter

Next Chapter

2 thoughts on “2.2: Demon Babies

  1. Pingback: 2.1: There’s A Storm Coming… | Kanto Legacy

  2. Pingback: 2.3: So Much Sadness… | Kanto Legacy

Leave a Reply

