2.1: There’s A Storm Coming…

Image

Gala: Do I really have to touch that?

I thought you liked Poochie now…

Gala: That was before I had to change its diaper…

Welcome back to the Kanto legacy, everybody. Gala and Bronzong are kinda crap parents, but they’re just learning. And now, pets picspam!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

You’ll have to forgive me. I got Pets and Showtime for my birthday, and I still get excited every time I see an animal.

Image

Bronzong: Uggg! I was gonna take a shower!!!

Gala: Like I care.

Bronzong: Pouty face…

Image

Repair lady: Why does everything in this house keep breaking?

That’s what I’d like to know…I wish Absol was here…

Image

Bronzong had to do some opportunity or another, so adorably awkward babysitter came over to watch Poochie.

Babysitter: This baby is so disgusting…

You are a babysitter for goodness sakes…perhaps you are in the wrong profession…

Image

Pointless zombie picture is pointless.

Image

Officer: I’ve gotten some complaints about the noise from this house. Apparently there’s a lot of yelling.

Oh, that’s just Bronzong talking to his imaginary friend.

Officer:…I’ve got my eye on you all….

Image

The pixelation…it hurts…

Image

Birthday time! Amy brought dim sum. Thanks babe!

Amy: It took all I had not to poison them so I could take over as legacy spouse.

Ummm….have babies. Maybe I’ll marry them in.

Amy: Deal.

Image

Bronzong keeps rolling up wants to talk to Gala’s boss. They’re super best friends now.

Image

DeAndre: That bitch stole my woman…he will die…

You’ve had, like, ten different girls since then. You should be glad she left you.

Image

Sophia: So, kid…you legal yet?

Babysitter: Ummm….I need an adult…

Image

Hey! Who are you and where are you going with Poochie?

Random Guy: They don’t even like this baby. They won’t notice if he goes missing.

Bitch! Put him down now!

Image

Bronzong acquired the baby once again and brought him to the cake. Babysitter seems very thrilled about this.

Image

Babysitter: YAY! No more screaming baby!

Yupp. Now you have a screaming toddler to deal with. They are much more obnoxious.

Babysitter: Oh…

Image

Pre-makover.

Image

This kid has an interesting face. Also, pewter is kind of an ugly color…

Image

DeAndre, stop flirting with our guests!!!

Image

Bronzong: Go potty, Poochie! Go potty, just like puppies! Woof woof!

I’d be afraid to urinate too if someone was making that face at me…

Image

Poor Poochie isn’t very cute, but I still love him.

Image

Hey Bronzong, you gonna clean that up? No?…ok….boy, do I miss Absol…

Image

Bronzong: My child…he doesn’t look like me…

No, he really doesn’t…unless you guys really love him, he’s probably not going to be the heir. I’d like for some of Bronzong’s features to be passed down.

Image

All Gala ever does is turn on this radio that I don’t remember buying and dance…go take care of your kid!

Gala: No thanks. You might miss out on my fabulous dance moves.

Uhuh…

Image

These two are pretty darn cute. They autonomously hug, kiss, and hold hands all the time. Gala may have had her doubts about this relationship at first, but she’s definitely happy now.

Image

Poochie always goes for the skill toys. He almost never spends time with his IF, whose name is Pupitar.

Image

Image

Gala: Oh, nooboo…

I got really mad at Gala at first because she dropped the contents of the potty chair, but then she did this, so I forgave her.

Image

Bronzong: Hey babe, I bought you some flowers.

Gala: Oh, honey, how sweet of you!

Image

Bronzong: So, I was thinking…now that we have another baby coming, we should probably get married. So what do you say?

Image

Gala: Of course I’ll marry you 😀

Yay!

Image

D’aww….time for a quickie wedding.

Image

Image

Image

I love the faces they make. So strangely adorable.

Image

Bronzong: Gosh it really stinks…can you say, “stinks,” Poochie?

Poochie: Do I really have to do this?

Poor kid…learning to talk next to his dirty potty chair…

Image

Gala’s not a completely crap mum, guys. She does stuff with Poochie too, just not as much as Bronzong.

Image

Bronzong finally gets a chance to work on his LTW. With Poochie and a new baby on the way, he’s been too busy to paint or play much.

Bronzong: My baby is my new muse.

That’s sweet 🙂

Image

Bronzong painted this beauty the other day. I wonder what’s going on in that mind of his…

Image

More Gala dancing. Seriously girl, you could be working on learning recipes.

Gala: No thanks. That’s too much work.

Image

Gala: ~sigh~ My hubby is such a hunk…

Image

Bronzong: For the last time, Celebi, I will not leave my wife for you! I have a kid now, and another on the way! Just leave me alone!

Image

A bit late in the pregnancy to be reading that, don’t you think?

Bronzong: It’s never too late to learn the proper breathing patterns.

Image

Pointless, but cute.

Image

Baby time?

Gala: Baby time.

Good. Bronzong needs to stay here to take care of Poochie, but you’ll be fine.

Gala: I hope you’re right…

Image

Gala: I made it.

~gulp~ A baby basket…

Image

Bronzong: Poochie…I sense there’s a storm coming….

You got that right…join us next time to meet the dreaded multiples…

Previous Chapter

Next Chapter

4 thoughts on “2.1: There’s A Storm Coming…

  1. Pingback: 1.5: The Shortest Chapter Ever | Kanto Legacy

  2. Pingback: 2.2: Demon Babies | Kanto Legacy

Leave a Reply

