0.0: Introduction

Hello everyone, my name is earthqueenami, but you can just call me Ami. Today, I am going to bring you the first chapter of my brand new Sims 3 legacy challenge, but before I do that, I want to give you all an introduction to it. This legacy will be a bit different than most. It’s going to be a casual one, and I’m not going to be formally keeping score or anything. This doesn’t mean I’m not going to try for portraits and LTWs and everything else, I just really don’t want to have to stress too much about doing everything perfectly in this legacy. The next thing you should know is that this is a rainbow legacy, but with a very specific theme. This is the Kanto legacy, meaning I’m going to use each town in the Kanto region as my color scheme for that generation, and each of the children’s names will be Pokemon with corresponding colors. I haven’t seen this done before, and I’m really sorry if it has. If anyone has any name suggestions throughout this challenge, leave a comment and let me know. Also let me know some things I could do better or I’m doing right, as this is my first time documenting a legacy challenge and so it’ll be a learning experience for me. I’ll leave you with a little preview into the challenge. See you guys next post 😀

Image

2 thoughts on “0.0: Introduction

Leave a Reply

